h1

boots and boys…

2010/08/08

“they bring me so much joy” … ha ok, ok, bad ke$ha song reference, i know. lame. but i love boots. seriously. and can’t wait for fall. last year i bought the below really great pair of mia boots ~ in both colors,


and as you know, towards the start of summer picked up these sweet steve madden roady boots. yesterday johnny spoiled me with these mia boots.

and i’m seconds away from purchasing these lace up wanted prague boots :)

as you can tell i’m trending away from the standard black boots… anyone have a pair that they think i wouldn’t be able to live without ;)

what are your fav boot brands, styles, and what will be in your closet this season?

One comment

  1. I spend ALL WINTER, EVERY YEAR looking for the perfect boot, and I never feel like I find what I’m really looking for. I miss the days of just wearing snowboots from October through April–the one good thing about living in Massachusetts! My biggest problem with boots is that I feel like my taste in boots and my taste in pants run counter to each other–my pants never really go with my shoes. I hope your next business is fashion consulting…although I’m not going anywhere in that hipster snuggie! :)



Leave a Reply

