h1

get recover

2010/07/29

so i’ve been eyeing all the rad wood iphone covers that have been floating around the blogs over the past few months and finally – i found the one to purchase today.

:) granted, the tipping point for me, was that this fabulous gal kait is leading force behind it~she’s also happens to be the one who made my lemonheart page [sidenote: the website she made is great, the lack of it’s awesomeness is only left to me because i never took time to photo my product and get my shizz together; yes it’s still on my to do list..]

anyway, back to recover – getrecover.com

kind of freaking awesome, wood veneer skins at totally affordable pricing ~ for all apple products: ipad, iphone 3G & 4G, and macbooks. not to mention supporting a rad company from the northwest?… umm, yes please. get over there and get one.

i got mine + think you should too. my rating: 2 freaking thumbs up.

Leave a Reply

