h1

If I could only eat 1 thing for the rest of my life

2010/05/15

It would be :) top ramen (ichiban brand actually but I’m not picky)

my secret:
-pour the season packet, a dollop of toasted sesame seed oil, a dash soy sauce, a few swirls sriracha, and a chopstick plop of Chinese mustard in the bowl. Mix together. Once the noodles are cooked I dump half the water out and only use barely enough to covers the noodles in the bowl. Then a sprinkle of white pepper :)

…if I’m feeling fancy I added in fresh spring onions and torn up pieces of boarshead forrest ham. Ha.

seriously, I could eat it every day of my life.

One comment

  1. I was hoping that by the end of your blog I’d want to go out and pick up some Top Ramen for myself.. sadly, I cannot do that.
    BUT, watching you eat it might be fun and then I could try a bite without having to commit. When I come over to see the new space, lets try it! ;)

    MUuuuuah!



Leave a Reply

