h1

add these to my new to-make list

2010/03/05

this awesome address file…although they’re a super reasonable price, so I will buy it if I get too impatient! I’m hoping to collect scraps of paper that are laying around the house to create the colored cards. [i have a true love to good old-fashion hand-written address & phone books.]

spotted on rifle

and a rope necklace – i bought some nautical rope to try and make these…which i failed and never did because the rope i bought was too thick..i was thinking we were going to have GIANT BERNERS, but :) our pups turned out to be like mini dogs…so I think I need to go back and order some thiner styles… but still might attempt to make them this spring/summer with my *HOPEFULLY* newly found extra time ;) ha. yeh right, but i’ll try! :)

 

 

DIY on lovemaegan

…in addition to lots and lots of fun wedding projects to come in the next few weeks! both my girls are less than 4 months away!

Exiciting!! :)

Leave a Reply

