h1

moss graffiti

2009/09/07

as you can guess, ha i never actually got around to creating my green wall of succulents–talked about it many many times, even picked out which succulents i wanted to use, but alas as with many ideas–just not time and not enough of a drive to actually get it done, though it still remains on my never-ending to do at some point list……..

but then i just also came across this! moss graffiti, not sure how the moss would do in the dry colorado climate, but i plan on looking into it ;)

2504112930103830173S600x600Q85

inside might be my only option w/ the dry climate but i think it's pretty rad.

inside might be my only option w/ the dry climate but i think it's pretty rad.

http://www.wikihow.com/Make-Moss-Graffiti

One comment

  1. I love this! I was just thinking how great this would look in OUR white-on-white room, when I realized I’d have to move the huge yet unstable Ikea bed to get it away from a window and over to a more suitable moss wall. Maybe in the next apartment. :)



Leave a Reply

