h1

1/2 my berfday present arrived

2009/08/11

the lens arrived yesterday (same with my pottery barn vintage soda crates *all the yellow pepsi ones, but still really rad- wedding decor ideas are already flooding my mind on how to utilize these suckers!)

johnny took this photo of me w/ my new 50mm 1.8f lens. i’m a happy girl and sooo glad it finally arrived!

me

 

p.s. – slammed but going to get to my 5 things i <3 (that yes, was supposed to go up yesterday) later today!!

 

 

double p.s. i have been attempting to wear my hair in piggies or a pony – after seeing it in a pic, it’s super funny looking ha. see…..

ha

ha

One comment

  1. Happy Birthday!

    I have that same lens…and I love it! I shoot with it all the time…it’s by far my most favorite and most used.



Leave a Reply

